The Traffic Club of Pittsburgh Officers and Board of Governors for 2015-2016

JOC Staff |

The Traffic Club of Pittsburgh, founded in 1902 in the offices of the Pittsburgh Plate Glass Company, Frick Building, has elected its Officers and Board of Governors to serve during its 114th year, 2015-2016. The following members began serving in the positions indicated effective June 19, 2015:

The following were elected to a one-year term as Officers:
> President: James Guttman, Vice President, Source One Transportation, LLC
> 1st Vice President: J.D. Shearer, President, Three Rivers Marine & Rail Terminals L.P.
> 2nd Vice President: Xinrou Tan, Business Manager – Chemicals Team East, Union Pacific Railroad

The following were elected to a two-year term as Governors:
> Adam Bell, Director of Sales and Marketing, S.H. Bell Company
> Gia E. Carbonara, Business Enterprise Planning, United States Steel Corporation
> Patricia O. Cox, Truck Pricing Supervisor, US Steel Logistics Service
> Ryan Fischer, Assistant Vice President, Emerging Markets, Genesee & Wyoming Railroad Services, Inc.
> William Porter, Director – Sales, Ingram Barge Company

The newly elected officers and governors will join the following members who begin the second year of their term on the club's Board of Governors:
> Robert Braithwaite, Manager Energy Sales & Transportation, Consol Energy, Inc
> Gretchen McEachern, Product Manager – Hydrochloric Acid, Axiall Corp
> David Perry, Ryan Alloys Trading
> CeCe Poister, Retired – Air Cargo Manager, Allegheny Airport Authority
> Mary Kay Walker, Logistics Equipment Analyst/Coordinator, Koppers Inc.

Outgoing President Patrick M. Kelly, Senior Account Manager, AEP River Operations will serve on the Board as ex officio.