EU Enters Trade Deal With Four African Countries

The European Parliament today endorsed the European Union’s first economic partnership deal with an African region, the Interim Economic Partnership Agreement, which provides Madagascar, Mauritius, the Seychelles and Zimbabwe with duty- and quota-free access to the EU market.

Please consider registering in order to access the full article.