AAPA Honors US Reps. Hahn, Poe

U.S. Reps. Janice Hahn, D-Calif., and Ted Poe, R-Texas, co-founders of the bipartisan PORTS Caucus, were presented with the American Association of Port Authorities “Port Person of the Year” award at the association’s annual spring conference in Washington.
For the full story: Log In, Register for Free or Subscribe