

CSAV confirms Francisco Pérez as Chairman

Following the ordinary shareholders' meeting of CSAV held yesterday in Valparaiso, the Board confirmed Mr. Francisco Pérez Mackenna as Chairman of the company and Mr. Andrónico Luksic Craig as Vice-chairman.

The Board of Directors also comprises Gonzalo Menéndez (Quiñenco), Hernán Büchi (Quiñenco), José de Gregorio (Quiñenco), Juan Francisco Gutiérrez (Quiñenco), Juan Antonio Álvarez (Claro group), Arturo Claro (Claro group), Canio Corbo (pension funds), Víctor Toledo (pension funds) and Christoph Schiess (Transoceánica).