JOC Conferences Contacts

JOC Conferences Contacts

General Inquiries

Phone: 973-776-8657
E-mail: events@joc.com

Registration

Rose Ferrara , Sr. Events Administrator
Phone: 973-776-8657
E-mail: rferrara@joc.com

Programming

Janet Plume, Program Director

Phone: 504-866-7076
E-mail: jplume@joc.com

 

Peter M. Tirschwell, TPM & TPM Asia
Phone: 973-776-7822
E-mail: ptirschwell@joc.com
Sponsorship Opportunities

Alli McEntyre, Vice President, Marketing Services

Phone: 225-784-0177
E-mail: amcentyre@joc.com

 

Cate Avolio, Sr. Account Manager, Sponsorship Sales Director

Phone: 732-331-2155
E-mail: cavolio@joc.com

Elizabeth Eldridge, Media Director, Canada

Phone: 516-236-2337
E-mail: eeldridge@joc.com

Exhibiting Opportunities

Julie Wallner, Exhibition Sales

Phone: 209-451-4870
E-mail: jwallner@joc.com