The Traffic Club of Pittsburgh Officers and Board of Governors for 2013-2014

Jun 11, 2013
The Traffic Club of Pittsburgh, founded in 1902 in the offices of the Pittsburgh Plate Glass Company, Frick Building, has elected its Officers and Board of Governors to serve during its 112th year, 2013-1014.  The following members will serve in the positions indicated effective July 1, 2014:
    William Porter IV, Director-Sales, Ingram Barge Co., Pittsburgh, PA
First Vice President
     Patrick Kelly, Eastern Regional Sales Representative, AEP River Operations, Warrendale, PA
Second Vice President
    James Guttman, Vice President, Source One Transportation, Belle Vernon, PA            
Board of Governors
    Kristin Boyle, North American Customer Service-Chicago Sales, US Steel Corp., Pittsburgh, PA
    John Buchanan, Principal, Supply Chain Management Group, LLC, Pittsburgh, PA
    Gretchen Chamberlain, Eastern Regional Sales Representative, AEP River Operations, Warrendale, PA
    Trish Cox, Truck Pricing Supervisor, US Steel Logistics Services, Pittsburgh, PA
    Ryan Fischer, AVP-Emerging Markets, Genesse & Wyoming, Inc., Oakmont, PA 
    David Fleming, Retired, US Steel Corp./Nippon Steel Trading, Cranberry Township, PA
    James Lind, President, McKees Rocks Industrial Enterprises, Inc., McKees Rocks, PA 
    Cecelia Ann Poister, Retired, Allegheny County Airport Authority, Sewickley PA   
    JD Shearer, President, Three Rivers Marine & Rail Terminals LP, Charleroi, PA 
    Xinrou Tan, Business Manager-Chemicals Team East, Union Pacific Railroad, Pittsburgh, PA
Ex Officio
    Bruce Rosen, President, Island Sales Limited, Pittsburgh, PA
Inquiries to:
Dan Stuthers
Director of Public Relations
3868 Henley Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15235-5041
Email to

Please consider registering in order to access the full article.